Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

137 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seithel S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello es Excelente y profesional en las consultas y seguimiento del tratamiento médico. Dr. Mello is Excellent and professional in consultations and monitoring of medical treatment with clear explanation
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Hormone pelleting.
Robin B.
Submitted 01/29/19
My prescription did not get called in due to a computer glitch. My husband called and Dr. Hart personally called the pharmacy for us to get it straightened out. I was in pain at the time and so the fact she went out of her way to help in this manner was a life saver.
Lee R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr Quinn was very kind and answered all my questions. I felt like I was taken care of.
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Schneider is my gyn. She is thorough with ordering the correct testing. Dr.Schneider ruled out any gyn problems and referred me to a urologist who confirmed I had bladder cancer. I am now celebrating being cancer free for one year. My exam this year with her was great. She will continue being my physician.
Judy G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doc is great. Billing system sucks. I can’t get a decent receipt when I go in to submit to my Flex Spending. Waited for statement, but on the web site, it doesn’t allow printing. Called and had to leave message so I could get this basic information. I suggest the providers reach out to the billing service provider and make them update the system to accommodate the patients.
Danielle K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great!
Christina J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello is amazing
Monic S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone has made my pregnancy as pleasant as possible. Everyone is kind and there to help. Thank you!
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. DiSarro is a great doctor. Shes exceptionally experienced and has a wonderful personality. I find this very reassuring as a patient.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I love visiting HCOBGYN. Everyone is always friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.
Jean A.
Submitted 01/09/19
She actually sat and listened and not just listened. She HEARD me!
Desirae L.
Submitted 01/08/19
I loved every appointment. Dr.Hart was very understanding of my needs and wants. Took time to give me details and was an excellent coach while in labor!
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor very attentive, explains very well and gives you security
Charie V.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very good! Loved Dr Schneider. Felt very comfortable with her.
Janice C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Thank you for caring for my health. Very professional doctor and staff.
Maria Z.
Submitted 01/05/19
She was so great and kind! Glad I found a great doctor in my area!