Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

149 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letty G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Hart is the best! She’s very compassionate, patient, and kind.
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Fantastic! Dr Schneider goes above and beyond taking care of my health issues. It is also easier for me to visit her at her dripping springs office.
Maryann C.
Submitted 02/10/19
They were nice and very patiton with me as well.
Harriet C.
Submitted 02/10/19
I was listened to and given personal attention by Dr. Eduardo. I’m so glad to have found her and highly recommend her.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/09/19
I was pleased with my visit !
Elise J.
Submitted 02/09/19
Just a wonderful office!! Very efficiently run- super nice people!!
Heather K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. DiSarro is great!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Mello is a great Doctor. She was thorough and performed the robotic procedure in a timely manner. Very professional.
Janice N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always a pleasant experience with all questions answered! I always know I'm in good hands!
Theresa P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Mello is very nice and explains herself on everything she is going to do.
Sierra D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Great and friendly, answers all questions! Overall great experience.
Madison V.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hart provided a very comfortable atmosphere throughout my visit. She was attentive and perceptive to my concerns and made sure that we addressed everything that needed to be discussed. I highly recommend her services!
Sarah R.
Submitted 02/01/19
I love Dr. Landwermeyer. I've been with this practice for two years now and I've been consistently impressed. The office runs efficiently, the nursing staff is super nice, and Dr. Landwermeyer is super kind, competent, and attentive. I switched to this practice when it was time to finally find an office closer to home. I left my long-term OBGYN (who I really loved) because I couldn't handle the drive anymore. I've really never looked back!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Schneider is awesome. I’m currently new to the Austin Area and she comes highly recommended!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had my annual and as well a nexplanon removal and replaced. From start to finish super easy and Dr. Mello is so personable and was very quick! The front office staff is very nice and are on top of everything. The best feature is getting to check in online and fill out the forms ahead of time which makes the appointment so much faster! Great experience!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/31/19
For the web site...I haven't used it for anything!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Although Dr. Eduardo was not in the visit, Ms. Wolf, was really great and my symptoms were gone the next day.
Sydney H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a great experience. I was nervous about getting an IUD but Dr. Hart and her team made the process as quick and easy as possible.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I'm know I'm completely biased because I work here, but Dr. Landwermeyer and Meaghan are great! She's delivered both my babies and continues to keep me healthy as I move in to the next phase of my life. I'm lucky to have her as my partner and my doctor.
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly.