Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

108 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simonne L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thank u for helping me out and recommending me some output.
Holly T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Landwermeyer really listens to my concerns and offers options to address them!
ERMA R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hart and her office staff are awesome. I tell everyone about them.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Landwermeyer was wonderful! Very personable and knowledgeable.
Gouri J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn identified my problem quickly and arranged for a hysterescopy to remove a prolapsed uterine polyp and was able to stop my excessive bleeding. It all went very smoothly.
Rita H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn is very pleasant, professional and explains everything she is going to do, step by step so there are no surprises. Mandy her, PA is very friendly and helpful as well.
Linda La Dawn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience.
H M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Schneider is simply the best. She has been through so much with me with my health over the years and has always been exceedingly kind and helpful.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is Great!
Kira G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Fast and personable. Made IUD removal easier than expected.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr Mello. I’m a first time mom and in all my appointments she takes the time to explain in detail what’s coming next. She is a great professional.
Seithel S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello es Excelente y profesional en las consultas y seguimiento del tratamiento médico. Dr. Mello is Excellent and professional in consultations and monitoring of medical treatment with clear explanation
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Hormone pelleting.
Robin B.
Submitted 01/29/19
My prescription did not get called in due to a computer glitch. My husband called and Dr. Hart personally called the pharmacy for us to get it straightened out. I was in pain at the time and so the fact she went out of her way to help in this manner was a life saver.
Lee R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr Quinn was very kind and answered all my questions. I felt like I was taken care of.
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Schneider is my gyn. She is thorough with ordering the correct testing. Dr.Schneider ruled out any gyn problems and referred me to a urologist who confirmed I had bladder cancer. I am now celebrating being cancer free for one year. My exam this year with her was great. She will continue being my physician.
Judy G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doc is great. Billing system sucks. I can’t get a decent receipt when I go in to submit to my Flex Spending. Waited for statement, but on the web site, it doesn’t allow printing. Called and had to leave message so I could get this basic information. I suggest the providers reach out to the billing service provider and make them update the system to accommodate the patients.
Danielle K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great!
Christina J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello is amazing
Monic S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone has made my pregnancy as pleasant as possible. Everyone is kind and there to help. Thank you!