Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

137 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing experience - I was in and out the door in 20 minutes! Love the online check-in, and Dr. Landwermeyer is the absolute best.
Kristina D.
Submitted 05/02/19
As always, Dr. Landwermeyer was friendly, listened to my concerns, and made my appointment speedy without feeling shorted. I love this office!
Coleen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
When I got to the office I was seen immediately. The doctor was very professional, friendly and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my visit.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Schneider explains things and options very clearly. She is always nice and polite. I waited for a long time because she had to deal with some emergency which I understood. I would recommender her.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Super friendly staff. Very efficient check-in and overall experience. Everyone I interacted with made me feel very comfortable and were very helpful.
Caroline C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Love Dr. L and her staff. Have been coming her for over 18 years and now my 16 year daughter comes to her.
Rosa A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Mello and her staff made my visit pleasant... first time ever I feel comfortable with a lady's doctor.
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Schneider was great! She made me feel comfortable, accepted, and helped me make some important decisions.
Carrie V.
Submitted 05/01/19
I just love the Dripping Springs availability I have in seeing Dr. Landwermeyer, and the staff is always so courteous and I never have to wait long at all for my scheduled appointment time.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very Good Bedside manner
Mary L.
Submitted 05/01/19
I always get exceptional care from Dr. Landwermeyer and her staff. I also love that she has an office close to my home!
Cathleen Y.
Submitted 05/01/19
Like walking into a spa! Staff is great (attentive and courteous). My doctor went to great lengths to get find out what was causing issues I had, and she found the cure.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Never a long wait period. I have been going to Dr Schneider for 19 years. She is very thorough and never rushes me through a visit. She is very personable and she makes having to go for a yearly physical less dreading!!!
Donna A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everything was great!
Terri R.
Submitted 05/01/19
I loved the whole experience at Hill Country OB/GYN ! The staff is amazing and Dr. Hart really takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable and at ease with her services. She explains options and doesn't pressure you in any way! She is also very conservative and doesn't try to push any procedure or vitamins unless totally necessary. I would highly recommend their office and fact I just referred a friend!!
Marion B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have been coming to Dr. Eduardo for about 16-17 years and have been pleased with her care.
Loubabatou A.
Submitted 05/01/19
You are the best!
Kim S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Hart made me feel very comfortable and was helpful with my concerns.
Melva B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was very attentive and helpful.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Disarro is an amazing and caring doctor. She answers all my questions and concerns even the silly ones. She stays with me till I'm comfortable and at ease. 100% recommend her and hillcountry obgyn my experience has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy. Everyone is inviting and nice. Wait time isnt long either.