Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

72 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a great experience. I was nervous about getting an IUD but Dr. Hart and her team made the process as quick and easy as possible.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I'm know I'm completely biased because I work here, but Dr. Landwermeyer and Meaghan are great! She's delivered both my babies and continues to keep me healthy as I move in to the next phase of my life. I'm lucky to have her as my partner and my doctor.
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly.
Olive T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant
Simonne L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thank u for helping me out and recommending me some output.
Holly T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Landwermeyer really listens to my concerns and offers options to address them!
ERMA R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hart and her office staff are awesome. I tell everyone about them.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Landwermeyer was wonderful! Very personable and knowledgeable.
Gouri J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn identified my problem quickly and arranged for a hysterescopy to remove a prolapsed uterine polyp and was able to stop my excessive bleeding. It all went very smoothly.
Rita H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn is very pleasant, professional and explains everything she is going to do, step by step so there are no surprises. Mandy her, PA is very friendly and helpful as well.
Linda La Dawn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience.
H M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Schneider is simply the best. She has been through so much with me with my health over the years and has always been exceedingly kind and helpful.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is Great!
Kira G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Fast and personable. Made IUD removal easier than expected.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr Mello. I’m a first time mom and in all my appointments she takes the time to explain in detail what’s coming next. She is a great professional.
Seithel S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello es Excelente y profesional en las consultas y seguimiento del tratamiento médico. Dr. Mello is Excellent and professional in consultations and monitoring of medical treatment with clear explanation
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Hormone pelleting.
Robin B.
Submitted 01/29/19
My prescription did not get called in due to a computer glitch. My husband called and Dr. Hart personally called the pharmacy for us to get it straightened out. I was in pain at the time and so the fact she went out of her way to help in this manner was a life saver.
Lee R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr Quinn was very kind and answered all my questions. I felt like I was taken care of.
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Schneider is my gyn. She is thorough with ordering the correct testing. Dr.Schneider ruled out any gyn problems and referred me to a urologist who confirmed I had bladder cancer. I am now celebrating being cancer free for one year. My exam this year with her was great. She will continue being my physician.