Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

137 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haydee R.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Eduardo for several years and she has been wonderful! I highly recommend her!
Fran M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Landwermeyer and all the staff are the best! Have always had a great experience with regular check ups and a recent surgery. They are always so helpful from scheduling to following up. Great team!
Alison B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Quinn is very professional and did a good job of explaining the healing process for the LEEP procedure.
Cymbre W.
Submitted 06/05/19
All I had done was blood work and a follow phone call. All is well.
Jennie R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Feels like I gained a new family member. Takes time out of her extremely busy schedule with each individual. On the days there needs to be an urgent delivery, keep in mind Dr. Mello is WORTH the wait.
Paula D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good visit.
Emma R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. DiSarro has the best bedside manner. She always makes the patient feel comfortable and heard, I so appreciate her!
Katie F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. L is wonderful!
Shelly S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Schneider is great! very professional. the staff is also very helpful & kind
Briana B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Dissario was very professional and friendly! She made me feel very comfortable. Im very shy so the atmosphere was less tense towards the end of the visit
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very nice and professional. Dr Quinn is amazing and answers all the questions I have.
Gloria F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Well received and cared for
Monica J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Timely appointment when I called, and nice clean facility.
Lois G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great
Shuangfeng K.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am very satisfied with the service.
Renee M.
Submitted 05/06/19
After reading horror story after horror story regarding endometrial biopsies, I was cringing at having to have one done. I guess they all should've gone to Lisa because she was AMAZING! Obviously, she and her staff know what they're doing!
Kerry R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Appointments are efficient and thorough. Dr Schneider is easy to talk to about issue and straight talker.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great!
Christina J.
Submitted 05/03/19
By far the best DR I have had the pleasure of meeting. She takes her time and makes sure you have time to understand and ask questions. She is extremely diligent and professional.
Joyce W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good