Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

55 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had my annual and as well a nexplanon removal and replaced. From start to finish super easy and Dr. Mello is so personable and was very quick! The front office staff is very nice and are on top of everything. The best feature is getting to check in online and fill out the forms ahead of time which makes the appointment so much faster! Great experience!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/31/19
For the web site...I haven't used it for anything!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Although Dr. Eduardo was not in the visit, Ms. Wolf, was really great and my symptoms were gone the next day.
Sydney H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a great experience. I was nervous about getting an IUD but Dr. Hart and her team made the process as quick and easy as possible.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I'm know I'm completely biased because I work here, but Dr. Landwermeyer and Meaghan are great! She's delivered both my babies and continues to keep me healthy as I move in to the next phase of my life. I'm lucky to have her as my partner and my doctor.
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly.
Olive T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant
Simonne L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thank u for helping me out and recommending me some output.
Holly T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Landwermeyer really listens to my concerns and offers options to address them!
ERMA R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hart and her office staff are awesome. I tell everyone about them.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Landwermeyer was wonderful! Very personable and knowledgeable.
Gouri J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn identified my problem quickly and arranged for a hysterescopy to remove a prolapsed uterine polyp and was able to stop my excessive bleeding. It all went very smoothly.
Rita H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Quinn is very pleasant, professional and explains everything she is going to do, step by step so there are no surprises. Mandy her, PA is very friendly and helpful as well.
Linda La Dawn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience.
H M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Schneider is simply the best. She has been through so much with me with my health over the years and has always been exceedingly kind and helpful.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is Great!
Kira G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Fast and personable. Made IUD removal easier than expected.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr Mello. I’m a first time mom and in all my appointments she takes the time to explain in detail what’s coming next. She is a great professional.
Seithel S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mello es Excelente y profesional en las consultas y seguimiento del tratamiento médico. Dr. Mello is Excellent and professional in consultations and monitoring of medical treatment with clear explanation
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Hormone pelleting.