Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

72 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am excited to go through my next phase of life with the same Doctor I have had for 10 years! I received all the info to prepare for pregnancy and Dr. Schneider was just as excited as I was!
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I had a great time. The wait wasn’t to bad. The visit was thorough and I received results I requested promptly.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Schneider and she was amazing! I had a lot of questions this visit and she took time to answer all of them without rushing me. She based her answers on her experience and the most recent recommendations/studies that have been done. She was thorough and compassionate, and funny too! Next year I’ll definitely take my lady bits back to see Dr. Schneider!
Letty G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Hart is the best! She’s very compassionate, patient, and kind.
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Fantastic! Dr Schneider goes above and beyond taking care of my health issues. It is also easier for me to visit her at her dripping springs office.
Maryann C.
Submitted 02/10/19
They were nice and very patiton with me as well.
Harriet C.
Submitted 02/10/19
I was listened to and given personal attention by Dr. Eduardo. I’m so glad to have found her and highly recommend her.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/09/19
I was pleased with my visit !
Elise J.
Submitted 02/09/19
Just a wonderful office!! Very efficiently run- super nice people!!
Heather K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. DiSarro is great!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Mello is a great Doctor. She was thorough and performed the robotic procedure in a timely manner. Very professional.
Janice N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always a pleasant experience with all questions answered! I always know I'm in good hands!
Theresa P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Mello is very nice and explains herself on everything she is going to do.
Sierra D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Great and friendly, answers all questions! Overall great experience.
Madison V.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hart provided a very comfortable atmosphere throughout my visit. She was attentive and perceptive to my concerns and made sure that we addressed everything that needed to be discussed. I highly recommend her services!
Sarah R.
Submitted 02/01/19
I love Dr. Landwermeyer. I've been with this practice for two years now and I've been consistently impressed. The office runs efficiently, the nursing staff is super nice, and Dr. Landwermeyer is super kind, competent, and attentive. I switched to this practice when it was time to finally find an office closer to home. I left my long-term OBGYN (who I really loved) because I couldn't handle the drive anymore. I've really never looked back!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Schneider is awesome. I’m currently new to the Austin Area and she comes highly recommended!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had my annual and as well a nexplanon removal and replaced. From start to finish super easy and Dr. Mello is so personable and was very quick! The front office staff is very nice and are on top of everything. The best feature is getting to check in online and fill out the forms ahead of time which makes the appointment so much faster! Great experience!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/31/19
For the web site...I haven't used it for anything!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Although Dr. Eduardo was not in the visit, Ms. Wolf, was really great and my symptoms were gone the next day.