Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

137 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara N.
Submitted 06/23/19
I absolutely love Dr. Landwermeyer, she is so kind, caring and professional. I was always met relatively on time and her medical assistant is amazing as well. I met with many of the OB/GYN's from this office during my labor and would recommend any one of them, everyone is so professional and kind, but Dr. Landwermeyer is the best and you couldn't go wrong seeing her!
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/14/19
I simply live Dr. Landwermyre. The front desk could stand a little more care. They are the ones who you see first. I understand they are busy however I want to feel welcome.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always great !
Deann J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Ellen H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience :) she was extremely firendly and professional
Alyssa B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast and efficient. Online check-in was a breeze. Came in for an annual exam -- no his or fuss. Dr. Eduardo is kind and friendly. She definitely made me feel comfortable. I drove from all the way up north just to come back to her. For someone who just wants to check the box of an annual visit and get back to my day, this was perfect.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Front desk receptionist was friendly. I was seen at the appropriate time. Dr Hart was friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to see Dr Hart for all my OB GYN issues.
JL S.
Submitted 06/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Landwermeyer. She is thorough and personable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/19
I could not have been treated with more understanding and concern.
Brooke H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Awesome!
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/09/19
Always pleased with her punctuality and ease in assisting my every need
Lakshmi C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great
Millicent K.
Submitted 06/09/19
Each visit is the best office visit experience I've ever had. Dr. Disarro takes time to chat about your concerns and she makes you feel comfortable, like she cares.
Suzan H.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love Dr Hart. She always makes me feel at ease and answers all my questions.
Tegan S.
Submitted 06/08/19
First time mommy here and Dr DiSarro was able to answer all of my questions very easily, she communicates very well and in a timely manner!
Nicole T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Schneider is awesome and makes you feel comfortable.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Schneider clearly explained the procedure I needed and put me at ease. She was great and so is my regular doctor, Dr. L.
Judy M.
Submitted 06/07/19
From the first point of contact, until you are leaving the Clinic, you feel listened to and welcomed! I have already recommended Dr. Landwermeyer to my daughter.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always awesome!
Bhavna N.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was my first time visiting Dr Landwermeyer. It was amazing, she is very attentive and helpful The staff was extremely friendly. So glad that a coworker recommended me to go see her.