Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

108 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Dissario was very professional and friendly! She made me feel very comfortable. Im very shy so the atmosphere was less tense towards the end of the visit
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very nice and professional. Dr Quinn is amazing and answers all the questions I have.
Gloria F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Well received and cared for
Monica J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Timely appointment when I called, and nice clean facility.
Lois G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great
Shuangfeng K.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am very satisfied with the service.
Renee M.
Submitted 05/06/19
After reading horror story after horror story regarding endometrial biopsies, I was cringing at having to have one done. I guess they all should've gone to Lisa because she was AMAZING! Obviously, she and her staff know what they're doing!
Kerry R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Appointments are efficient and thorough. Dr Schneider is easy to talk to about issue and straight talker.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great!
Christina J.
Submitted 05/03/19
By far the best DR I have had the pleasure of meeting. She takes her time and makes sure you have time to understand and ask questions. She is extremely diligent and professional.
Joyce W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing experience - I was in and out the door in 20 minutes! Love the online check-in, and Dr. Landwermeyer is the absolute best.
Kristina D.
Submitted 05/02/19
As always, Dr. Landwermeyer was friendly, listened to my concerns, and made my appointment speedy without feeling shorted. I love this office!
Coleen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
When I got to the office I was seen immediately. The doctor was very professional, friendly and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my visit.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Schneider explains things and options very clearly. She is always nice and polite. I waited for a long time because she had to deal with some emergency which I understood. I would recommender her.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Super friendly staff. Very efficient check-in and overall experience. Everyone I interacted with made me feel very comfortable and were very helpful.
Caroline C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Love Dr. L and her staff. Have been coming her for over 18 years and now my 16 year daughter comes to her.
Rosa A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Mello and her staff made my visit pleasant... first time ever I feel comfortable with a lady's doctor.
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Schneider was great! She made me feel comfortable, accepted, and helped me make some important decisions.
Carrie V.
Submitted 05/01/19
I just love the Dripping Springs availability I have in seeing Dr. Landwermeyer, and the staff is always so courteous and I never have to wait long at all for my scheduled appointment time.