Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

149 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janell C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Hart was very professional, friendly and caring. The staff was fast and had great customer service :)
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Eduardo was very nice and she listened to me explain my issues and answered my questions. I have a found a good doctor!
Caragh G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Schneider, she answered all of my questions, gave me good information, and was prompt. I passed out getting my blood drawn (I am very squeamish) and everybody was so kind and helpful!
Ericnisha C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Love my visit! Enjoy the staff and they help me with everything in a timely, respectful manner.
Elena T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great experience, always recommend Dr. Hart to any of my friends & family looking for an OBGYN.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/01/19
she was very clear, friendly, kind and informative.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/01/19
It was easy to get in to see a nurse practitioner. Plus the responses to my questions over the portal were fast and responsive.
Addison B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Quick and very comfortable
Francille H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Hart was wonderful. Patient and interested in what I had to say.
Maggie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
..............................................
Becky C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very happy with Hill Country
Roxanne D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Eduardo. She's friendly, always answers all questions & concerns I may have, and overall just downright cool!!
Tara N.
Submitted 06/23/19
I absolutely love Dr. Landwermeyer, she is so kind, caring and professional. I was always met relatively on time and her medical assistant is amazing as well. I met with many of the OB/GYN's from this office during my labor and would recommend any one of them, everyone is so professional and kind, but Dr. Landwermeyer is the best and you couldn't go wrong seeing her!
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/14/19
I simply live Dr. Landwermyre. The front desk could stand a little more care. They are the ones who you see first. I understand they are busy however I want to feel welcome.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always great !
Deann J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Ellen H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience :) she was extremely firendly and professional
Alyssa B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast and efficient. Online check-in was a breeze. Came in for an annual exam -- no his or fuss. Dr. Eduardo is kind and friendly. She definitely made me feel comfortable. I drove from all the way up north just to come back to her. For someone who just wants to check the box of an annual visit and get back to my day, this was perfect.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Front desk receptionist was friendly. I was seen at the appropriate time. Dr Hart was friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to see Dr Hart for all my OB GYN issues.
JL S.
Submitted 06/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Landwermeyer. She is thorough and personable.