Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Hill Country OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Austin, TX & Dripping Springs, TX

69 total reviews

Hill Country OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
Submitted 03/15/19
i love my new doctor. i was in desparate need and you guys saw me right away the facility is beautiful, everyone i encountered was kind and helpful and ya'll followed up quickly. im rescheduled for another visit in 6 weeks. i'm grateful thank you all for taking care of me i appreciate it.i needed someone to care! Cindy Lou
Gail M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent. Both doctor and assistant were just great. Thank you, Gail
Betsy T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience! Appreciated the honesty of Dr. Eduardo in answering my questions and the quick and easy appointment! Very professional and clean office, great group of doctors!
Christine A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. DiSarro was wonderful! It was my daughter's first visit and Dr. DiSarro made her feel very comfortable and at ease with the experience.
Sinda C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. L makes you feel comfortable and is easy to talk to. She does not rush you through your time with her.
Shelley M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Every time I visit with Dr. Schneider I feel heard, taken care of, and better informed. We highly recommend Hill Country OBGYN!
Paige P.
Submitted 03/09/19
Love this place! Everyone is always so nice and Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable.
Terri H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love Dr. Landwermeyer she has helped me so much with the bio-identical hormone replacement it really makes a difference in your life after menopause!
Kendall W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I always have a very comfortable visit every time I’m there !
C W.
Submitted 03/08/19
love Dr Schneider
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/07/19
I love Dr. Eduardo and all of her staff. Everyone was friendly and seemed to actually care about me.
Ranee T.
Submitted 03/07/19
As always Dr DiSarro gives attention to my whole well being. I had surgery and she made sure I understood the entire process. I appreciate the staff and the caregivers of HCOB. Highly recommend to all ages.
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/07/19
quick and great
Krissy H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Have been going here for YEARS! Love this group!
Shauna D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Love love love Dr. Schneider!! She was my doctor for all of my babies and I refer everyone to her. She’s fun, laid back, always addressed my concerns and worked with me to make sure I had the best experience possible. All three of my pregnancies came with their own set of challenges, and she was always on the same page and very supportive. She is an amazing doctor and person.
Patty Y.
Submitted 02/14/19
Easy ,comfortable and fast. Only problem was I forgot to talk about a prescription and the doctor didn’t either. However it was easily remedied with a phone call
Neely K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Chris made a typically dreadful experience quick and easy. I felt comfortable as soon as I came in, and the staff was very welcoming too!
Mary O.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am excited to go through my next phase of life with the same Doctor I have had for 10 years! I received all the info to prepare for pregnancy and Dr. Schneider was just as excited as I was!
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I had a great time. The wait wasn’t to bad. The visit was thorough and I received results I requested promptly.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Schneider and she was amazing! I had a lot of questions this visit and she took time to answer all of them without rushing me. She based her answers on her experience and the most recent recommendations/studies that have been done. She was thorough and compassionate, and funny too! Next year I’ll definitely take my lady bits back to see Dr. Schneider!